SKU 696859309571

This item is IN STOCK

Current Stock: 7


Sara Groves is the real deal, an artist's artist with mass appeal who doesn't compromise her convictions inside or outside the studio. All of her music is the result of the singer/songwriter's process of sifting through the layers of life and presenting us with unique, new perspectives on universal experiences with a depth that is unequaled.
Floodplain is another profound journey with a theme that speaks to our fight for real authentic faith; the moving away from the rhythm of the way we thing things should be, to a search for fresh water out of our desert experiences. It leaves space to ask the tough questions of faith and believe in a God big enough to reveal his heart to us when we ask.

1) Been Here Before
2) Enough
3) Floodplain
4) I Feel This Love
5) Lost Time
6) My Dream
7) Native Tongue
8) On Your Mark 
9) Second Guess
10) Signal
11) The Blessed Life
12) This Cup
13) What A Friend To Me
14) Your Reality