SKU 5099963685527

This item is IN STOCK

Current Stock: 14


Coming off of the fastest-selling album of his career, Matthew West is back with the all new album Live Forever. Featuring the hit, Day One,the new album will be available April 28th. Matthew Wests discography includes the acclaimed releases Happy (2003), History (2005), Something to Say (2008) and The Story of Your Life (2010). His latest album Into The Light was inspired by over 10,000 fan-written stories. The album released on September 25, 2012, and earned a GRAMMY nomination for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album. Also receiving a GRAMMY nomination for songwriting in 2013, his vast writing credits include Casting Crowns, Natalie Grant and Mandisa along with acts like Rascal Flatts, Billy Ray Cyrus and Diamond Rio.

1. Live Forever
2. Day One
3. The List
4. World Changers
5. Grace Wins
6. Tryin
7. Mended
8. Anything Is Possible
9. Born For This
10. Oh, Me Of Little Faith
11. Heaven Is The Hope